Communications and Networking Committee

Website Council Representative Contact Info
Jill Adams
Counseling Coordinator
Lewisville Independent School District
1565 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-350-4768
972-350-9372 (fax)
adamsjh@lisd.net
Michele Bobadilla
Senior Associate Vice President for Outreach Services & Community Engagement,
Assistant Provost for Hispanic Student Success
University Crossroads
1111 W. Mockingbird, Suite 1150
Dallas, TX 75247
214-238-3059
817-235-1517
Bobadilla@uta.edu
Joel Durbin
Chief Operating Officer
Trinity River Mission
2060 Singleton Blvd., Suite 104
Dallas, TX 75212
214-744-6774 Ext. 119
jdurbin@trinityrivermission.org
Deborah A. Endres
Director Dual Credit
Department of Academic Partnerships
North Central Texas College
1525 West California Street
Gainesville, TX 76240
940-668-3337
daendres@nctc.edu
Creslond Fannin
District Director
College and Career Readiness Division
422 S. Centre Ave.
Lancaster, TX 75146
972-218-1400 Ext. 1439
creslondfannin@lancasterisd.org
Betty Harvey
Director, Workforce Development & Military/Veteran Affairs
Honorary Commander, 301st Fighter Wing/Operations Group
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
777 Taylor Street, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-338-3361
bharvey@fortworthchamber.com
Kimberly Hilley, Esq.
Manager, Community Affairs
Energy Future Holdings - TXU Energy - Luminant
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, TX 75039
972-868-8333
817-291-9287 cell
Kimberly.Hilley@txu.com
Cornelia McCowan
College Access Coordinator
Grand Prairie ISD
2602 South Belt Line Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
972-237-5517
Cornelia.McCowan@gpisd.org
Judy McDonald
Executive Director
Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
1320 S. University Dr, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.413.4400
Judy.Mcdonald@workforcesolutions.net
Jann Miles
Strategic Planning Unit Director
(Co-Chair)
Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
1320 S. University Drive, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.413.4428
Jann.Miles@workforcesolutions.net
Jeffrey Miller
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(Co-Chair)
501 S. Jupiter Road
Garland, TX 75042
972-487-3197
jcmiller@garlandisd.net
Janice Moran
Blind Children Specialist
Blind Children's Program
HH & SC
4733 E. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76103
817-413-2168
janice.moran@hhsc.state.tx.us
Theresa Paschall
Coordinator of Counseling Services
506 Peach Street
Crowley, TX 76036
817-297-5800
paschall@crowley.k12.tx.us
Lesley Regalado
Principal Recruiting Consultant & Career Coach
5729 Lebanon Road
Suite #144-243
Frisco, TX 75034
469-803-5606
lesley@crsjobs.com
Margaret Schiffner
Texas Workforce Solutions
Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Fort Worth Field Headquarters
2400 Circle Drive, Suite 200
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
817-759-3529
margaret.schiffner@twc.state.tx.us
Fred Schmidt
Manager of Community and Industry Education Program Development
Tarrant County College District
(Co-Chair)
TCC Opportunity Center 1404A
5901 Fitzhugh Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-515-6671
817-691-9071 cell
frederick.schmidt@tccd.edu
L.G. Swift
Regional Manager, Urban Services
Fort Worth Library
500 W. 3rd Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-392-8039
lswift@fortworthlibrary.org
Ismael (Richard) Vela
Director of Dual Credit and College Readiness
Tarrant County College District
1500 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-515-5033
ismael.vela@tccd.edu
Rosalyn Walker
District Director of Academic Operations
Student Learning and Success
Tarrant County College District
May Owen Center DMOC 1601F
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-515-5058
rosalyn.walker@tccd.edu