Executive Committee

Website Council Representative Contact Info
Sandra D. Benavidez-Perez
Consultant, Teaching and Learning
Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-348-1208
Sandy.Benavidez@region10.org
Pamela Brown
Director Internal Operations
Education Service Center Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-740-7612
pbrown@esc11.net
Michelle Buggs
Director, Undergraduate Academic Programs
Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
Texas Woman's University
P. O. Box 425011
Denton, TX 76204
940-898-3437
mbuggs@twu.edu
V. Barbara Bush
Associate Professor
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, #310829
Denton, TX 76203
940.565.4288
Barbara.Bush@unt.edu
Denise Davis
Education Consultant
956-357-4064
davis.denise@outlook.com
Ray de los Santos
Dallas Center Director
LULAC National Education Service Center
345 S. Edgefield Ave.
Dallas, TX 75208
214.943.2528
rsantos@lulac.org
Denise Devora
Deputy Director, Programs
Educate Texas: Communities Foundation of Texas
5500 Caruth Haven Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
214-750-4120
ddevora@cftexas.org
Mary Harris
Regents Professor Emeritus
Meadows Chair for Excellence in Education
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, #310740
Denton, Texas 76203
940-367-3026 cell
Mary.Harris@unt.edu
Betty Harvey
Director, Workforce Development & Military/Veteran Affairs
Honorary Commander, 301st Fighter Wing/Operations Group
Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
777 Taylor Street, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-338-3361
bharvey@fortworthchamber.com
Christine Hubbard
President
North Texas Community College Consortium
1155 Union Circle #310800
Denton, TX 76203-5017
940-565-4035
Christine.Hubbard@unt.edu
Jean Keller
Professor
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, #310769
Denton, Texas 76203
940.565.3427
940.565.4904 (Fax)
Jean.Keller@unt.edu
Barbara Lerner
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
Texas Woman’s University
P.O. Box 425011
Denton, TX 76204
940.898.2739
blerner@twu.edu
Raul Martinez
Assoc. VP of P12 Partnerships
Collin College
3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069
214-985-3725
rjmartinez@collin.edu
Jann Miles
Strategic Planning Unit Director
Workforce Solutions for Tarrant County
1320 S. University Drive, Suite 600
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.413.4428
Jann.Miles@workforcesolutions.net
Jeffrey Miller
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
501 S. Jupiter Road
Garland, TX 75042
972-487-3197
jcmiller@garlandisd.net
Steve Neal
Educational Consultant
Career and Technical Education
Education Service Center Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-740-7754
sneal@esc11.net
Don Perry
Executive Director, Compliance and Policy Formation
Dallas County Community College District
1601 South Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215
214.378.1732
Don.Perry@dcccd.edu
Fred Schmidt
Manager of Community and Industry Education Program Development
Tarrant County College District
TCC Opportunity Center 1404A
5901 Fitzhugh Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76119
817-515-6671
817-691-9071 cell
frederick.schmidt@tccd.edu