Funding and Sustainability Committee

Website Council Representative Contact Info
Keisha Crowder-Davis
Director, Postsecondary Success, Magnets & Special Program
Dallas Independent School District
2909 N. Buckner Blvd.
Suite 613
Dallas, TX 75228
Ray de los Santos
Dallas Center Director
LULAC National Education Service Center
345 S. Edgefield Ave.
Dallas, TX 75208
Dexter J. Freeman, II
Director of Intelligence, Innovation & Education
Greater Irving-Las Colinas Chamber of Commerce
5201 N. O’Connor Blvd, Suite 100
Irving, TX 75039
901-337-2229 cell
Jeanne Gerlach
Associate Provost for K-16 Initiatives
University of Texas at Arlington
Box 19118
Arlington, TX 76019
Mary Harris
Regents Professor Emeritus
Meadows Chair for Excellence in Education
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, #310740
Denton, Texas 76203
940-367-3026 cell
Don Perry
Executive Director, Compliance and Policy Formation
Dallas County Community College District
1601 South Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215
Joe Pouncy
Assistant Director, Teaching and Learning
Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-523-4993 - cell