Professional Development Committee

Website Council Representative Contact Info
Pamela Brown
Director Internal Operations
(Co-Chair)
Education Service Center Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-740-7612
pbrown@esc11.net
Michelle Buggs
Director, Undergraduate Academic Programs
Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
(Co-Chair)
Texas Woman's University
P. O. Box 425011
Denton, TX 76204
940-898-3437
mbuggs@twu.edu
Jeannea Busby
College and Career Coordinator
Communities in Schools of the Dallas Region
1341 W. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 1000E
Dallas, TX 75247-3729
214-827-0955 Ext. 226
409-543-3088 (cell)
jbusby@cisdallas.org
Althea Chaderton
Workforce Career Pathways
Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas
P. O. Box 5888
Arlington, TX 76005-5888
817-608-2332
AChaderton@dfwjobs.com
Stephanie Davis
High School Counselor
Grandview ISD
PO Box 310
Grandview, TX 76050
817-866-3320
Sdavis@gvisd.org
Annette Duvall
Curriculum and Instruction
Crowley ISC
506 Peach Street
Crowley, TX 76036
817-297-5800
annette.duvall@crowley.k12.tx.us
Robin Ford
K-12 College & Career Readiness Coordinator
Desoto ISD
600 Eagle Drive
Desoto, TX 75115
972-230-0726 Ext. 3521
Robin.ford@desotoisd.org
Rusty Freed
Associate Vice President, Outreach and Off-Campus Programs and Professor, Department of Management
Tarleton State University
College of Business Administration
6777 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
254-968-9746
freed@tarleton.edu
Corinne French
Vice President, Board of Trustees
Valley View Independent School District
106 Newton Street
Valley View
TX, 76272
740-359-8812
corinnefrench7@gmail.com
Kim Gilson
Program Coordinator for Teaching and Learning
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-348-1480
kim.gilson@region10.org
Raul Hinojosa
Director Community Engagement
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080
972.883.4562
Raul.Hinojosa@utdallas.edu
Christine Hubbard
President
North Texas Community College Consortium
1155 Union Circle #310800
Denton, TX 76203-5017
940-565-4035
Christine.Hubbard@unt.edu
Linda K. Johnson
Executive Director, College Career and Readiness
Dallas ISD
408 North Haskell Ave.
Dallas, TX 75246
972-925-8816
LindJohnson@dallasisd.org
Barbara Lerner
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
Texas Woman’s University
(Co-Chair)
P.O. Box 425011
Denton, TX 76204
940.898.2739
blerner@twu.edu
Tyesha Lowe
College and Career Readiness Director
285 Uptown Blvd.
Bldg. 300
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
972-291-1581 Ext. 4040
469-658-5044 cell
tysha.lowe@chisd.net
Mike Mattingly
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum, Instruction, & Staff Development
Denton ISD
1212 Bolivar St.
Denton, TX 76201
940.369.0699
mmattingly@dentonisd.org
Steve Neal
Educational Consultant
Career and Technical Education
Education Service Center Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-740-7754
sneal@esc11.net
Anita Perry
Director Academic Advisement
Fort Worth ISD
100 N. University Dr., Ste. NW 249
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.814.2575
Anita.Perry@fwisd.org
Reo Pruiett
Director of Programs
5500 Caruth Haven Lane
Dallas, TX 75013
214-750-4106
rpruiett@cftexas.org
Patsy J. Robles-Goodwin
Professor of Education
Director of ESL/Bilingual Program
Texas Wesleyan University
School of Education, Dan Waggoner Hall 304
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105-1536
817.531.4963
Problesgoodwin@txwes.edu
John Shellene
Executive Director
DFWTEC - Semiconductor Industry Cluster
9090 Skillman, Suite 127A
Dallas, TX 75243
214.273.3701
jshellene@dfwtec.org