Research, Assessment, and Accountability Committee

Website Council Representative Contact Info
Sandra D. Benavidez-Perez
Consultant, Teaching and Learning
Region 10 ESC
400 E. Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-348-1208
Sandy.Benavidez@region10.org
Jerry Burkett
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
Educational Leadership
UNT Dallas
7300 University Hills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75241
972-338-1815
jerry.burkett@untdallas.edu
V. Barbara Bush
Associate Professor
University of North Texas
(Chair)
1155 Union Circle, #310829
Denton, TX 76203
940.565.4288
Barbara.Bush@unt.edu
Elizabeth Caudill
Director of Higher Education and Workforce
Dallas Regional Chamber
500 North Akard St., Suite 2600
Dallas, TX 75201
214-746-6713
ecaudill@dallaschamber.org
Paula Cavender
Director of Dual Credit & College Connections
Grayson College
6101 Grayson Dr.
Denison, TX 75020
903-415-2530
cavenderp@grayson.edu
Denise Davis
Education Consultant
956-357-4064
davis.denise@outlook.com
Wendy Gruver
Dual Credit/Avid Liaison
Lewisville Independent School District
1565 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-350-4766
972-350-9372 (fax)
gruverw@lisd.net
Sarah Jensen
Deputy Director - College Access & Success
Commit! 2 Dallas
2501 Oak Lawn, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75219
214-451-0556
sarah.jensen@commit2dallas.org
Matt Joiner
College/Career Readiness & Assessment Administrator Coach
Education Service Center, Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
817-740-3693
mjoiner@esc11.net
Alexandra G. Leavell
Associate Dean for Educator Preparation
College of Education, Matthews Hall, Suite 207
University of North Texas
1300 West Highland Street
Denton, TX 76203
940-369-8549
Alexandra.Leavell@unt.edu
Karrabi Malin
Director of Student Teaching & Community Partnerships
Texas Christian University
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76109
817-257-7662
817-703-2022 cell
k.malin@tcu.edu
Raul Martinez
Assoc. VP of P12 Partnerships
Collin College
3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069
214-985-3725
rjmartinez@collin.edu
Celeste Neal
Director of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
Joshua ISD
310 E. 18th St.
Joshua, TX 76058
817-426-7500 ext. 1039
nealceleste@yahoo.com
Hattie Powell
Director of Academic Testing
Texas A&M University - Commerce
P. O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
903-886-5140
Hattie.Powell@tamuc.edu
Stephanie Roberts
Workforce Supervisor
Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas
North Central Texas Council of Governments
P. O. Box 5888
Arlington, TX 76005
817-695-9110
SRoberts@dfwjobs.com
Nancy Shipley
Assistant Superintendent
1200 Bobcat Blvd.
Krum, TX 76249
940-482-2505
nancy.shipley@krumisd.net