Archive

Link Title Link or File
5th Annual College Readiness Symposium (NCTC: Flower Mound, 01/26/2013) PDF icon 5th Annual College Math Readiness Symposium (Agenda, PowerPoint Slides, Handouts).pdf
Academic Impressions - Article Archive www.academicimpressions.com
Academic Planning and Policy E-Newsletter PDF icon Academic Planning & Policy Newsletter September - October 2012.pdf
PDF icon Academic Planning and Policy E-Newsletter July - August 2012.pdf
PDF icon Academic Planning & Policy Newsletter May- June 2012.pdf
PDF icon Academic Planning & Policy E-Newsletter Oct. - Dec. 2013.pdf
Achieving the Dream Resources www.achievingthedream.org
PDF icon Where to Begin- The Evolving Role of Placement Exams for Students Starting College (Achieving the Dream & Jobs for the Future).pdf
American Council on Education www.acenet.edu
PDF icon ACE- Putting College Costs Into Context.pdf
PDF icon ACE- The Anatomy of College Tuition.pdf
American Youth Policy Forum e-Bulletins www.aypf.org
PDF icon AYPF January 2012 E-bulletin.pdf
PDF icon AYPF e-Bulletin July 2012.pdf
CMT Empowering Education www.cmtempoweringeducation.com
College for All Texans www.collegefortexans.com
College Results Online (The Education Trust) www.collegeresults.org
College Town Hall - Texas www.collegetownhalltx.com
CollegeWeek Live www.collegeweeklive.com
PDF icon 2012 E-Expectations Report- The Online Expectations of College-Bound Juniors & Seniors.pdf
Complete College America www.completecollege.org
PDF icon Complete College America- Jones to Congress, America Needs a Federal College Success Agenda.pdf
PDF icon Complete College America- Remediation Higher Ed's Bridge to Nowhere.pdf
Dallas Afterschool Network dasn.org
Education Review edrev.info
Federal Student Aid studentaid.ed.gov
First in the Family www.firstinthefamily.org
FSG Social Consultants PDF icon Metroplex Regional Overview, FSG Social Consultants for Greater Texas Foundation & Communities Foundation of Texas (Feb 2011).pdf
Gulf Coast College & Career Readiness www.uh.edu
Hanover Research Higher Ed & K-12 Reports www.hanoverresearch.com
PDF icon Summer Bridge Programs - Hanover Research (October 2012).pdf
Institute for the Future www.iftf.org
PDF icon Future Work Skills 2020 Report, Institute for the Future (2011).pdf
National College Access Network www.collegeaccess.org
advocacy.collegeaccess.org
National Collegiate Athletic Association www.ncaa.org
Perkins Collaborative Resource Network cte.ed.gov
Pew Research Center Publications PDF icon Is College Worth It - Assessment of the Value, Quality, and Mission of Higher Education, Pew Research Center (May 2011).pdf
POWER ON TEXAS www.powerontexas.com
PDF icon A Call to Action - Redefining Teacher Education for Digital-Age Learners Summary Report.pdf
Public Education Visioning Institute PDF icon Creating a New Vision for Public Education in Texas, Visioning Institute (2008).pdf
Regional Workforce Leadership Council PDF icon 2012 Regional Workforce Leadership Council.pdf
Sequor Youth Development Initiative (YDI) ydi.tamu.edu
State of Texas P-16 Councils www.p16texas.org
File HB400 Councils List.xlsx
PDF icon Texas State and Regional P-16 Council Communication Structure.pdf
Strive Together www.strivetogether.org
PDF icon Strive Partnership Presentation.pdf
TBEC Achieve Texas www.tbecachievetexas.com
Texas Cares (Careers) www.texascaresonline.com
Texas College and Career Planning System tx.kuder.com
Texas GEAR UP www.texasgearup.com
Texas Higher Education Journal www.txhejournal.com
Texas PK-16 Public Education Information Resource (TPEIR) www.texaseducationinfo.org
Texas Reality Check www.texasrealitycheck.com
Texas Scholars High School and Beyond www.spotlightportfolios.com
TG Financial Literacy Program www.tgslc.org
United Way of Metropolitan Dallas www.unitedwaydallas.org
File United 2020 Destination Graduation Presentation, United Way.pptx